PSL 2020: Lahore Qalandars complete squad

Lahore Qalandars made the ballsiest move of the off-season, replacing the uber experienced Mohammad Hafeez with untried Sohail Akhtar, whose never played at the highest level, as their captain.

They have retained Hafeez, nonetheless, while Fakhar Zaman may have a point to prove after a torrid 2019.

They have beefed up their previously faltering batting by adding Chris Lynn, while there also is Lendl Simmons.

But the Qalandars’ most exciting department is pace where they have Shaheeh Shah Afridi, Usman Shinwari and of course, Haris Rauf — three of the most exciting local fast bowling talents.

Complete Players List:

  • Sohail Akhtar (c)
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Chris Lynn
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • David Wiese
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Samit Patel
  • Seekkugge Prasanna
  • Haris Rauf
  • Ben Dunk
  • Jaahid Ali
  • Farzan Raja
  • Salman Butt
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Faizan Khan

PSL 2020Lahore Qalandars Brand Ambassadors 

One Reply to “PSL 2020: Lahore Qalandars complete squad”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *