PSL 2020: Multan Sultans Complete Squad

Expansion franchise Multan Sultans have not yet named their captain but rumour has it that it will be one of Shahid Afridi and Shan Masood.

Afridi is 40 on paper and 45ish for real, while Masood is not even an ODI player, let alone T20, which is all you need to know about the state of affairs at camp Multan.

They have similar has-beens in Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ravi Bopara and Sohail Tanvir.

Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw and Imran Tahir offer some overseas consolation, while the likes of Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir and Bilawal Bhatti add some local touch.

Complete players list:

  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Moeen Ali
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • James Vince
  • Junaid Khan
  • Shan Masood
  • Ali Shafiq
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Fabian Allen
  • Usman Qadir
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Rohail Nazir
  • Imran Tahir,
  • Bilawal Bhatti

Also Read : Multan Sultans Brand Ambassadors PSL 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *