PSL 2020: Peshawar Zalmi Complete Squad

Peshawar Zalmi, the 2017 champions of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), have retained Darren Sammy as their captain, which was pretty much a given.

Other than that, they have familiar faces in Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal and Imam-ul-Haq.

This year they have also added Shoaib Malik to their list. The veteran adds to their already beefy unit.

Peshawar Zalmi probably have everything except for a specialist spin option or two. Here’s their full list:

Complete squad

  1. Darren Sammy (captain)
  2. Hasan Ali
  3. Kieron Pollard
  4. Wahab Riaz
  5. Kamran Akmal
  6. mam-ul-Haq
  7. Umar Amin
  8. Tom Banton
  9. Shoaib Malik
  10. Liam Dawson
  11. Mohammad Mohsin
  12. Rahat Ali
  13. Dwaine Pretorius
  14. Adil Amin
  15. Amir Khan
  16. Aamir Ali
  17. Liam Livingstone
  18. Haider Ali

One Reply to “PSL 2020: Peshawar Zalmi Complete Squad”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *