PSL 2020: Quetta Gladiators Complete Team Squad

Quetta Gladiators have retained Sarfaraz Ahmed as their captain for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020, which is a no-brainer since he led them to their maiden title last year and has great rapport with team owner Nadeem Omar.

They have Aussie-English duo of Shane Watson and Jason Roy, Mr problem duo of Ahmed Shehzad and Umar Akmal, young buck duo of Mohammad Hasnain and Naseem Shah, and spin duo of Fawad Ahmed and Mohammad Nawaz.

They also have Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills and Ahsan Ali, etc. And they also have head coach Moin Khan’s son Azam Khan. What don’t they have?

Players List:
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain)
  • Shane Watson
  • Jason Roy
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Ben Cutting
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Umar Akmal
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Naseem Shah
  • Tymal Mills
  • Sohail Khan
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Azam Khan
  • Aarish Ali Khan
  • Keemo Paul

Quetta Gladiators Brand Ambassadors PSL 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *